Paying It Forward: A Giveaway

July 5, 2013

Pay It Forward the novel  Recently I got a gift from a writer friend. It was something to be grateful for in my eyes.

That old friends care, grateful that I’m thought of by someone. Grateful for the thought as much as for the gift.

 

So, I’m paying that gift forward in a way I can. I’m giving my time and efforts to three of you.

Three folks either will get an hour of 1-on-1 coaching, or edits to 15 pages of their Work in Progress.

 

Tell all the new writers you know about this, or ask for it for yourself. If I haven’t worked with you already, you’re eligible for this giveaway.

Just drop a comment and I’ll be choosing three names at random.

This giveaway will be open for the next 10 days.

 

My way of thanks.

17 Responses to “Paying It Forward: A Giveaway”

  1. Karlie Says:

    You’ve already done some coaching for me so I’m not eligible. 😦 But I think it’s a wonderful contest.

  2. Camille Ludlow Says:

    I would like to ask for myself. I need all the help/encouragement I can get!

    Thanks, EJ, for this generous offer.

    Camille

  3. kanundra Says:

    Reblogged this on Kanundra's Blog and commented:
    A wonderful contest. Helping spread the word to my writer friends. E.J is a fantastic coach 🙂


  4. I’m basically a newbie to fiction writing (done lots of other types) and would love to work with you!


  5. […] Paying It Forward: A Giveaway | E.J. Runyon’s Author Blog. Not only ReTweeting, ReBlogging! What a great deal! […]


  6. This is a fantastic offer. Thank you for your generosity. I will tweet this, even if it reduces my odds. LOL. Thank you.
    Heather


  7. Hi Chris referred me to your site and mentioned the giveaway and thought I’d drop you a comment and enter the drawing as I am currently self editing my novel. Crossing my fingers and reading your blog in the meantime 🙂

  8. Gabrielle Gibbs Says:

    Oh my goodness! I can’t believe I haven’t found your blog earlier. I am what you would call a hopeful author, in that I hope someday to write something worth reading! I would love to have some coaching on my current project. Thank you for offering this contest, it’s very generous of you. And now I’m off to explore your blog!


  9. I would like to enter the giveaway!


  10. I would love to have this opportunity 🙂 Newbies need all the help we can get!

Leave a Reply

